Order for
Your shopping cart is empty.

Ballet Philippines
48th Season: QUINTESSENCE

 
Banner
Date / Time / Venue
Performances from
August 2017 - March 2018

CCP Main Theater
The Cultural Center of the Philippines
CCP Complex, Roxas Boulevard, Pasay City
Ticket Prices
Please select a show to display prices.
Need Help?
Find answers to your questions using the following resources:
Getting There

Traffic Navigator

Book Hotel
To purchase Wheelchair seat(s) please call TicketWorld at (+632) 891.9999
  • Venue rules and regulations apply.
Offers / Discounts
Season Subscription
Get 30% discount on 2 to 3 shows.
BUY NOW!

Student Discount - 50% Off
Present valid ID over-the-counter upon purchase.
Not available via internet purchase.
About the Shows

Ballet Philippines
48th Season: QUINTESSENCE

 

 

★ A Gala Celebration
From Aug 18-20, 2017

 
 
 
 
The Exemplars:
AMADA and Other Dances

Fri Oct 20 2017 - 8:00 PM
Sat Oct 21 2017 - 2:00 PM
Sat Oct 21 2017 - 7:00 PM
Sun Oct 22 2017 - 2:00 PM
Sun Oct 22 2017 - 7:00 PM
View Details
 
 

 
Edna Vida's THE NUTCRACKER
Fri Dec 1 2017 - 8:00 PM (w/ Live Orchestra)
Sat Dec 2 2017 - 2:00 PM
Sat Dec 2 2017 - 7:00 PM (w/ Live Orchestra)

Sun Dec 3 2017 - 2:00 PM
Sun Dec 3 2017 - 7:00 PM
Fri Dec 8 2017 - 8:00 PM
Sat Dec 9 2017 - 2:00 PM
Sat Dec 9 2017 - 7:00 PM
Sun Dec 10 2017 - 2:00 PM
Sun Dec 10 2017 - 7:00 PM

View Details
 
 
 
 
DON QUIXOTE
Fri Feb 9 - 8PM (w/ Live Orchestra)
Sat Feb 10 - 2PM
Sat Feb 10 - 7PM (w/ Live Orchestra)
Sun Feb 11 - 2PM
Sun Feb 11 - 7PM
Sat Feb 17 - 2PM
Sat Feb 17 - 7PM
Sun Feb 18 - 2PM
Sun Feb 18 - 7PM

OTHER DISCOUNTS
Not available on internet purchase. Visit TicketWorld outlet nearest you to present your ID.
 
Senior Citizens: Less 20% (Net of VAT)
Student Discount: Not applicable on all shows. Call TicketWorld for details.
Persons with Disabilities: Less 20%. (with VAT) There are allocated seats for PWD, please visit a ticket outlet to purchase them. You can also inquire by calling TicketWorld for more details.
Diplomat Discount: Per REVENUE MEMORANDUM No.22-2004 of the BUREAU OF IMMIGRATION. Present VEC/VEIC card please.


The above ticket discounts may not be used in conjunction with existing promos or packages.

 


Related sites: culturalcenter.gov.phCCP (Facebook)ballet.phfacebook.com/balletphilippines

Promotional Code

  • If you have a promotion, please enter the Access Code here:
The Cultural Center of the Philippines